Full Version: Guess What Is
Glasgow Boards/Forums > GG Chit-Chat > General Chit Chat > Word Games
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10
Me neither but I sometimes get that boxed-in feeling. tongue.gif laugh.gif
Although I would never class myself as an 'office worker' (no disrespect) I can think of many many times when I would have given my eye teeth for one of these!

ESPECIALLY when certain bosses were around lol
Its all down to scale unsure.gif
But I did up-size the 1st picture Rab. tongue.gif laugh.gif
QUOTE (TeeHeeHee @ 7th Aug 2011, 11:35am) *
But I did up-size the 1st picture Rab. tongue.gif laugh.gif

Now, if you'd put a head beside it!! tongue.gif
I will accept only my 2-word answer to this! laugh.gif

QUOTE (Rab @ 7th Aug 2011, 07:58pm) *
Now, if you'd put a head beside it!! tongue.gif

Here's a hint or three ...

Heather could have put it to good use.

Rab and Joop might have loved to use it ...
... but might have got the sack if they used it on duty. rolleyes.gif

You'll stick the heid oan me when you see it

How many clues did you need. laugh.gif
QUOTE (Rab @ 7th Aug 2011, 08:19pm) *
I will accept only my 2-word answer to this! laugh.gif

laugh.gif USB STICKS laugh.gif
Did yi' use a bark ode reader tae work that one out huh.gif
QUOTE (TeeHeeHee @ 8th Aug 2011, 12:54am) *
laugh.gif USB STICKS laugh.gif

Very close but not my answer - think again that boy!

QUOTE (ashfield @ 8th Aug 2011, 10:20am) *
Did yi' use a bark ode reader tae work that one out huh.gif

He thought he had twigged it but was barking up the wrong branch!
Are they Internet Rooters then huh.gif

Do you use them for loggin' on cool.gif
Please dont try to palm me off with any more these bad puns which I try to fir,get immediately! I was pining for a real plane answer, but wooden you know it, a larch problem has been the result. I hope we can cedar way to resolve this as I find this acorny subject. I feel a real sap now, but I didn't realise the subject was so poplar! laugh.gif
Oaky doak, aspen a lot of time thinking of the answer, so no more old chestnuts.

Kind regards

Ash smile.gif
Wish the answer wood come along soon! wink.gif
MEMORY STICKS! unsure.gif
Blog Logs tongue.gif
QUOTE (wee davy @ 8th Aug 2011, 10:03pm) *
MEMORY STICKS! unsure.gif

AT LAST! laugh.gif
What?
Shoe in-soles to add the wee bit extra height (I'll have four please biggrin.gif )
I thought someone would fall into that trap! Wrooooonnnnnnnng! Upon my sole! laugh.gif
A wiz only kiddin'. Shoe in-soles haven't got any need for memory sticks. laugh.gif