Full Version: Guess What Is
Glasgow Boards/Forums > GG Chit-Chat > General Chit Chat > Word Games
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10
It's for non smokers ... when they allow smoking in pubs again. tongue.gif
the brauns
still allow smoking in pubs here... wink.gif
Good fun replies folks. It is an Airzooka. Google it for info.

Try this one .................
That's easy.
It's a Homer Simpson Nite-Lite. tongue.gif
auchenshuggle
eezy peezy, it`s tinkerbell in a jooly jaur. laugh.gif
ITS A A SOLAR LIGHT LDC IN A OLD JAM JAR we make them at campouts
You get the peanut stuarty!

Can I have some good names for this gadget please? Also the name of the driver!
It's a detached 3 apartment and the drivers name is Kerry! (ma hoose oan ma back!) tongue.gif
auchenshuggle
it`s a meehoff, mehoff o the hoose efter the divorce, and the drivers name i

NOHA ROOMFU. NOHA ROOMFU WEANS

NOHA ROOMFU FUNICHUR

NOHA ROOMFU SWINGA CAT

It's a "Cheepo Campo" and the drivers name is Kris. tongue.gif
It's a "Corbett Penthouse" and the driver is called Shaw Fewer laugh.gif
Its a 'Bungarow', at least thats what the driver Rick Shaw calls it!

Heres a good yin!

What does the cap do?
auchenshuggle
it stops yi getting pregnant. laugh.gif
Hides yer baldy heid!! tongue.gif
Or is it for the inter(hair)net? tongue.gif
Tam blair
Beam me up cap tain laugh.gif
QUOTE (27stowst @ 17th Sep 2009, 10:23pm) *
Or is it for the inter(hair)net? tongue.gif

VERY CLOSE! laugh.gif
Is it a modem?
Or maybe the transmit/receive thingmijig unsure.gif
Is it a hubcap dry.gif tongue.gif
klingon
[quote name='27stowst' post='257941' date='19th Sep 2009, 01:59am']Is it a hubcap dry.gif tongue.gif[/qu
Its a Wi-Fi detector cap-so there!
his name is wantoo and the name of the thing is cycle napsack laugh.gif rolleyes.gif
auchenshuggle
is that the guy they wrote the song aboot, " i wantoo go a wandering, ma napsack on ma bike" ? laugh.gif
Beam me up Scotty, that Klingon got it in one!

Heres another 'guess it' ..........

Tam blair
A robot that couldnae get back up. tongue.gif
QUOTE (Tam blair @ 19th Sep 2009, 11:56pm) *
A robot that couldnae get back up. tongue.gif

Wanna bet?
It's a fold-away-and-tuck-under-the-bed Robot.
But one of the less reliable, I believe. wacko.gif
klingon
Some sort of Dryer-nail polish?
QUOTE (auchenshuggle @ 19th Sep 2009, 07:56pm) *
is that the guy they wrote the song aboot, " i wantoo go a wandering, ma napsack on ma back

aye shuggle thats him laugh.gif
is it a surround sound system RAB wub.gif
No, but Klingon is HOT on the trail again and is getting WARM.
Come on, get your guessing skates on!
QUOTE (Rab @ 19th Sep 2009, 09:34pm) *
Beam me up Scotty, that Klingon got it in one!

Heres another 'guess it' ..........

its a glove and boot drier laugh.gif a want a medal
OK stuarty, we know a lucky fluke when we see one! Nae medals left!
it wisny a lucky flook a just found it laugh.gif laugh.gif
Right, thats it! GO AND STAND IN THE CORNER AND NO GREETIN!
why a got it right so am no gone in the corner its a roond room so nae corners laugh.gif
guess what this is and what it is for
Corn and bunion pads? smile.gif
Cash-Ma-Giro
QUOTE (stuarty @ 7th Oct 2009, 02:15pm) *
guess what this is and what it is for

Titty Implants. laugh.gif
Buttock implants ... for men wi' hingin' troosers biggrin.gif
Its 2 aliens chatting! smile.gif

Bra stuffers
QUOTE (penny dainty @ 8th Oct 2009, 12:29am) *
Bra stuffers

Are the top wans for pre yer 40's and the bottom wans fer efter? tongue.gif laugh.gif
THH is half right and no its not to do with ladies boobies ok so camon think nether regions bootylishous
buttock implants for men with tight troosers? biggrin.gif
Cash-Ma-Giro
QUOTE (stuarty @ 8th Oct 2009, 01:18pm) *
THH is half right and no its not to do with ladies boobies ok so camon think nether regions bootylishous

Awe naw, no them things, urr you sure ohmy.gif ???????

'spose life makes awe sorts, mind ye. laugh.gif
QUOTE (Cash-Ma-Giro @ 8th Oct 2009, 09:26pm) *
Awe naw, no them things, urr you sure ???????

'spose life makes awe sorts, mind ye. laugh.gif

He seems to know what he's talking about stuarty! laugh.gif
QUOTE (27stowst @ 8th Oct 2009, 10:33am) *
Are the top wans for pre yer 40's and the bottom wans fer efter? tongue.gif laugh.gif

Haha stowst , good one
ok they are buttock and hip enhancers who ever thought of them must be mad as whit wummin wants big bums and hips nobody a know rolleyes.gif