29th Aug 2009, 08:57pm
cause then it whid go back in time and it looks a bit wee tae be a time machine
29th Aug 2009, 10:11pm
QUOTE (Java @ 29th Aug 2009, 08:54pm)

Aye.

Wellll - you put some water into the jug - different amounts of water will give a differrent 'chime' when tapped by the 'tapper'. Clockwork is in the base of the jug. Kinky.
Try this for size ...... Nae cheatin mind - my rodent
is watching YOU!
30th Aug 2009, 01:59am
Is it a braille watch
Tam blair
30th Aug 2009, 04:18am
Canny see that !
1st Sep 2009, 12:03am
naw it is a device that lets you know if yee kin get pregnant
1st Sep 2009, 01:30pm
See here.Personally, I'll stick with the old kind!
1st Sep 2009, 01:34pm
Now this is a
real mystifyer!
1st Sep 2009, 04:26pm
QUOTE (Rab @ 1st Sep 2009, 01:39pm)

See here.Personally, I'll stick with the old kind!
do u need a degree to work it oot cause am still nane the wiser
1st Sep 2009, 06:41pm
QUOTE (stuarty @ 1st Sep 2009, 05:35pm)

do u need a degree to work it oot cause am still nane the wiser

Me too pal!
auchenshuggle
1st Sep 2009, 09:49pm
AYE I CAN IMAGINE TRYING TI WORK THAT OOT EFTER A NIGHT DOON THE PUB.
7th Sep 2009, 07:37pm
7th Sep 2009, 10:18pm
Are ye havin' one of yer wee turns Rab?
7th Sep 2009, 10:19pm
He's whuppin ass!!
8th Sep 2009, 03:17pm
is it a big Q
8th Sep 2009, 04:41pm
It must be a Locking ring, Rab.
8th Sep 2009, 06:32pm
Its called floggin' a dead horse - but I'll just give ye's all a bit more time!
9th Sep 2009, 01:36am
Is it something off an ArtyFarty clock face?
9th Sep 2009, 08:28am
Is it a horse's hoof measuring device
9th Sep 2009, 08:39am
QUOTE (27stowst @ 9th Sep 2009, 09:37am)

Is it a horse's hoof measuring device
Ah thought they jist used tape measures

Is it for taking the top aff boiled eggs?
9th Sep 2009, 10:26am
QUOTE (ashfield @ 9th Sep 2009, 08:48am)

Ah thought they jist used tape measures

Is it for taking the top aff boiled eggs?
Evens favourite
9th Sep 2009, 03:54pm
Big sigh!
Its a clock, it shows half past 2 and I want one!
9th Sep 2009, 03:59pm
OK - next guess please....................
9th Sep 2009, 05:11pm
Well, the last three have been timepieces so is this a radio???
9th Sep 2009, 06:29pm
It,s sitting over someone's head, cardboard covered in tin foil wae twa buttons///....och, am gettin' a sare heid wae awe yer guessin' cerry oan.
9th Sep 2009, 06:37pm
Is it an Ad for "He should have gone to Specsavers"
(alternative for those who don't get the TV ad) Boo Hoo, I wanted gold rimmed ones like my brother
9th Sep 2009, 09:44pm
It's a Van Goch Lookalike from Picasso's cubism period.
(Didn't I get the clock face? don't be tight!)
10th Sep 2009, 12:56am
It's an idiot!
10th Sep 2009, 09:55am
Stowst,
I'm really worried that anyone would think they know what an idiot looks like !
Tombro
10th Sep 2009, 12:12pm
Ah'm an expert Tombro....................ah merried two o' them!!!
10th Sep 2009, 01:47pm
QUOTE (27stowst @ 10th Sep 2009, 12:21pm)

Ah'm an expert Tombro....................ah merried two o' them!!!
That makes three of you
I only did it once
10th Sep 2009, 03:28pm
The answer to this 'what is it' could bore you to death! See what you think
HERE. No responsibilty accepted for what happens to you!
auchenshuggle
10th Sep 2009, 08:18pm
ah canny find a thai sweet chilli box anywhere, so that`s really upset my day.
10th Sep 2009, 08:22pm
QUOTE (TeeHeeHee @ 10th Sep 2009, 02:56pm)

That makes three of you
I only did it once

How very astute THH.... and true!!!
11th Sep 2009, 07:56pm
Click to view attachmentNo they are not for drug-pedlars! But what are they for?
11th Sep 2009, 10:21pm
It's for picking your dog's Poo off the pavement and dropping over the kerbside sewer, maybe!
klingon
12th Sep 2009, 12:26am
trainer tae lock onto the pedal of a bike-ma pals got one cos he's got a widden leg-hauds it on the pedal!
13th Sep 2009, 10:16am
Close enough - magnetic contacts to stop slipping from pedals.
Now this .........
Click to view attachment ??????????????????????????
klingon
14th Sep 2009, 11:39am
QUOTE (Rab @ 13th Sep 2009, 11:25am)

Close enough - magnetic contacts to stop slipping from pedals.
Now this .........
Click to view attachment ??????????????????????????
Some sorta mad strainer?
14th Sep 2009, 02:28pm
Megaphone; for someone who doesn't really need one !
14th Sep 2009, 02:55pm
it is a fold away vegi steamer when using microwave or space saving a fink
the brauns
14th Sep 2009, 03:51pm
is it a collapsible cup?
14th Sep 2009, 05:45pm
No,No,No and No
14th Sep 2009, 07:12pm
Isssit for catching and counting midges
the brauns
14th Sep 2009, 07:21pm
is it for sifting flour
the brauns
14th Sep 2009, 07:22pm
is it some sort of a mask (mouth covering)
auchenshuggle
14th Sep 2009, 08:02pm
issit a tupperware chanty?
14th Sep 2009, 08:28pm
Another 4 no's! Heres a different view ......... Clue: a breath of fresh air!
the brauns
14th Sep 2009, 08:48pm
is it some sort of an air filter then
klingon
14th Sep 2009, 09:17pm
[quote name='Rab' post='257223' date='14th Sep 2009, 09:37pm']Another 4 no's! Heres a different view ......... Clue: a breath of fresh air!
Thingmy for looking underwater from a boat?
14th Sep 2009, 09:28pm
Nope & nope. I admit its a hard yin!
You can guarantee a bad hair day with this gadget!
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please
click here.