6th Sep 2006, 01:22am
Box with Fresh flowers in it
6th Sep 2006, 09:45am
wit is it then and who gets the 99 cone
6th Sep 2006, 10:15am
C'mon Stuarty....ah'm 'dyin' tae know.....
karyn
6th Sep 2006, 12:05pm
it a machine gun box who u going to shoot stu??? i think its a cardboard coffin aswell xxxx or its got red roses inside it with big massive stems ??????????????
6th Sep 2006, 02:06pm
ah'll say the obvious...a box of square Eggs,noo where dae i go fer the 99????
6th Sep 2006, 04:24pm
spot on it was a cardboard coffin and cost 55pounds to get it made from recycled paper a thought it was a great idea and a know its morbid looking at them but we awe endup in somthing a think thats the wan a want as why pay a lot of money for somthing that is going to be cremated and a shall never be used again so thats mine baggsy it
6th Sep 2006, 05:55pm
awisjistgonnysayacardboardcoffinstuartycanahuvma99pokieonywey?pleeeeese!
6th Sep 2006, 06:33pm
oh just for you rab and all that fancy an icream 99
6th Sep 2006, 06:36pm
and have a double wan if you want it
6th Sep 2006, 07:17pm
Kin a huv a double nugget since ah wis close?
7th Sep 2006, 02:26am
God a hope a dont end up in a cardboard box. a think a would come back and haunt the buggars.
7th Sep 2006, 03:27am
Might be a cairry oot right enough, but its no a take home box, in fact the opposite! LoL
7th Sep 2006, 04:22pm
oh java a can only find a single nougat so enjoy and it took mer hours to find it so dont moan or else a will give it to rab ok
7th Sep 2006, 04:57pm
Ya dancer Stuarty...raspry annaw....talishus...

(lickin ma lips)
7th Sep 2006, 05:31pm
Here ye go java,sorry i couldnae get wan wae the Ice Cream and Raspberry sauce...........mmmmmm
7th Sep 2006, 05:34pm
Stuarty,
if yer heeded oot tae ra van.Will ye pick me up ma favourite please..I've enclosed a picture fer ye,and don't ferget tae get the Raspberry sauce and a bottle of Irn-Bru fer me annaw.Ta very much....lol
7th Sep 2006, 06:04pm
Typical man...aw nugget nae fillin......
13th Sep 2006, 06:27pm
Stoap greetin Java - an eat yer prize ...................... the ither wans MINE!
13th Sep 2006, 07:08pm
oh a remember tht rab you sent that one in when a first joined up you showed me that and a knew a had seen it somewhere thanks for showing it again
13th Sep 2006, 07:32pm
I'm a very sad person stuarty. I keep it to remind me what I'm missin.

I keep worryin that electric fire is gonny melt them wan day and they'll be gone when I want them.
13th Sep 2006, 08:28pm
och nevermind rab if you loose it a will send you mare until the coos come home ok

thats what gg pals are for looking iut fur wan and other
14th Sep 2006, 06:51am
Aw Rab, yer a wee darlin.....they look abslootly dalishus....and the poshest double nuggets ah ever saw wi thur raspry and wee doilies and everythin.....oh ah'm a happy wummin this day...
14th Sep 2006, 09:33am
OOOhhhh i could joost eat ones of those right noo
karyn
14th Sep 2006, 11:09am
oh wow hey keelie check them oot !!!! wen i die i hope it becos i had too many double nuggets like that.. mmmmmmm!!!!!!!!!
14th Sep 2006, 04:36pm
lol karyn ....wit will ye put on yer heed stone pal ....here lies a double nugget...lol
21st Dec 2006, 02:02pm
21st Dec 2006, 03:46pm
and that is a fantastic butt of a joke
Agnes & Robert
19th Dec 2008, 03:57am
I KNOW WHAT IT IS IT'S A THINGAMAJIG
19th Dec 2008, 07:25pm
naw its a whitjymacallit
Marion Niven Dougan
19th Dec 2008, 07:46pm
It's a doohickie
19th Dec 2008, 08:52pm
awcht its jist ma thingy
7th Jan 2009, 01:23am
what goes in hard and pink and comes out soft and pink and it goes in a wet dark place of your body no durty thinking now
7th Jan 2009, 03:43am
whid yee be able tae blow it
7th Jan 2009, 03:59am
it,s a wee pink wet trumpet....blue yir head aff.
7th Jan 2009, 04:12am
bit that disnae come oot soft
7th Jan 2009, 04:17am
yi boil it furst, whits wrang wi you Murn.
7th Jan 2009, 04:27am
ouch

whid that be hard boiled
7th Jan 2009, 04:34am
Naw, naw, jist right.
7th Jan 2009, 04:58am
ah dont like they 3 minute things
7th Jan 2009, 10:52am
Try makin' them coddled
7th Jan 2009, 05:01pm
coddled trumpets,,, Charming :lol:Stratson.
24th Jan 2009, 09:12pm
sorry it took so long to get back yes murn you blow bubbles with it it was
BUBBLE GUM remember this
29th Jul 2009, 06:40pm
Can you guess what this doggie is wearing?
wee sammy
29th Jul 2009, 07:02pm
Dont tell me its a Condom
Tam blair
29th Jul 2009, 09:19pm
A seeing eye ?
29th Jul 2009, 10:36pm
Is it one of those thingies that sprays citronella when the dog barks too much?
29th Jul 2009, 10:38pm
Actually , changed my mind , I think it's an eye pod
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please
click here.