5th Jan 2009, 07:12am
so not quackers then?
mamie
5th Jan 2009, 08:49am
no, shes a wee disco diva a wee cracker!
5th Jan 2009, 09:04am
sounds like our stratson
5th Jan 2009, 02:08pm
Stratson,s got the floor
5th Jan 2009, 02:34pm
Let's all Boogie Woogie.
5th Jan 2009, 03:56pm
Have you ever passed the corner of the fourth and grand
were a little ball of rhythm has a show sign stand
he charges you a nickle just to shine your shoes
he,s a great big bundle of joy
he pops a boogie woogie rag
the Chattanooga shoe shine boy....
5th Jan 2009, 03:59pm
well I better boogie on out the door and get on down that road,,, to many words ....I know.
5th Jan 2009, 06:41pm
Think Angel's gotta date!
5th Jan 2009, 07:45pm
track 29, gimmee a shine.
5th Jan 2009, 07:49pm
Shine on shine on harvest moon.
5th Jan 2009, 07:54pm
no tae october Heather,,,Whit.
5th Jan 2009, 08:16pm
Give me sunshine, everyday.
5th Jan 2009, 09:35pm
Sunshine on my shoulder.
mamie
5th Jan 2009, 09:35pm
lets swing it, chatin in the choo choo want you choo choo me home
5th Jan 2009, 09:38pm
Pardon me boy
TB40
5th Jan 2009, 09:47pm
Is that the chat'n,,,,,,,,
TB40
5th Jan 2009, 09:49pm
Is that the chat'n,,,,,,,,
5th Jan 2009, 09:52pm
ooga station, track 29.
TB40
5th Jan 2009, 09:59pm
Hope the choochoo's on time
5th Jan 2009, 11:34pm
come fly with me
5th Jan 2009, 11:43pm
Let's go down to-Peru
mamie
5th Jan 2009, 11:43pm
come fly lets fly away, can:t remember the rest of it...
5th Jan 2009, 11:46pm
In Llama land, there's a one man band and he'll toot his flute for you.(more than 4/I know
mamie
5th Jan 2009, 11:52pm
Lets take it nice and easy!!!!!!
6th Jan 2009, 12:43am
Emm,Once I get you up there, where the air is rarefied,,,,,
6th Jan 2009, 01:17am
we,ll just fly starry eyed...............
don,t know anymore Lass......
6th Jan 2009, 01:18am
so you just finish it OK
6th Jan 2009, 02:07am
Well, aha have tae go ask mah mammie>>>> if a kin find her.So ah'll leave it up to another
6th Jan 2009, 05:06am
chicken .
6th Jan 2009, 05:37am
puck! puck! puck! puck!
mamie
6th Jan 2009, 08:39am
you make me feel so young, you make me feel there is songs to be sung bells to be rung and a wonder full... can;t remember the rest. (thats how young I feel I can,t remember) now I remember..................a wonder ful fling to be flung, and when I;m old and grey I want to feel the way I feel today because you make me feel so young......
6th Jan 2009, 11:36am
(As this is a four word topic I will endeavour to stick to topic.)
Winter of my life.
6th Jan 2009, 01:23pm
A very good year.

when I was 21.
6th Jan 2009, 01:58pm
2009, best year yet!!!
6th Jan 2009, 02:01pm
but when I was seventeen>>>>>Oolala!...
mamie
6th Jan 2009, 02:05pm
Will do my best!!!
6th Jan 2009, 04:22pm
It's your happy heart.
6th Jan 2009, 04:47pm
that keeps you young
TB40
6th Jan 2009, 07:30pm
Beating like a drum
6th Jan 2009, 07:56pm
singing loud singing clear
6th Jan 2009, 10:54pm
like a wee budgie
6th Jan 2009, 11:41pm
wee chookie burdie?
mamie
6th Jan 2009, 11:53pm
LOW LOW LOW!!!!!!!
7th Jan 2009, 12:44am
laid an egg on.
TB40
7th Jan 2009, 04:38am
Oan the windy sill
mamie
7th Jan 2009, 10:57am
the windae sill
7th Jan 2009, 04:40pm
windae sill began tae
7th Jan 2009, 04:50pm
crack..,an wee chookie
7th Jan 2009, 07:37pm
Burdy went >>Quack, Quack.
TB40
7th Jan 2009, 07:43pm
QUOTE (mamie @ 7th Jan 2009, 08:26pm)

the windae sill

So sorry aboot the spellin Mamie
Burdy sed quickquick
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please
click here.