Full Version: Ye Canny Shove Yer Grannie Aff A Bus
Glasgow Boards/Forums > GG Discussions > Glasgow Discussions > Glaswegians Living Away
gardenqueen
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=td1XuS-FAgI...feature=related

I really enjoyed this (and some of the others)

I hope I am allowed to post links, if not, sorry. GQ
enjoyed that gardenqueen,, will get the rest later. tongue.gif
I'll have another look as well angel, thatnk GQ. Notice the single decker going to Dumfries and then parked on the Whitesands there right by the River Nith.
Guest Annie Laurie *
Thanks Gardenqueen
Enjoyed that,
Also noticed the other youtubes as well the one with the wee scottish girl singing 3 wee graws,
She must be all of Two years old just love to hear her accent, Cheers
Thanks GardenQueen
Enjoyed that very much
Also want to Thank you as there was the other one of the little Scottish Girl singing 3 wee Craws
Which I had seen beofre and then i lost it
I think she must be all of 2 years old so cute love her accent as well

Send some more they are enjoyable makes a nice change also
gardenqueen
Glad you enjoyed it. I love You Tube, you can type almost anything in there and be entertained. I am a nostalgic person and love to see clips or hear songs from the past.

GQ
Love having UTube on maself listen almost every day, thanks for the link GQ some lovely songs, am home sick again.
Don,t you start Lass,, .. you,ve had enough galavtin, at least for the next
three years. laugh.gif laugh.gif
laugh.gif Oh a dont know aboot that angel tongue.gif
Best to travel when you can. There may come a day when you may not be able for it. heaven forbid. I f you can afford it and have no ties I see no reason why not.

Would you believe I was once a Jet-Setter. laugh.gif
mary the cloggy jock
a would luv tae pass that on,, but a dont know how tae send a link,, a remeber that song when i wis a wean,, cheers it made ma day laugh.gif
gardenqueen
Hi, Mary, glad you enjoyed it.

I am not much good on the computer but if you click onto the link again, look at the top of your screen in the address bar, left click onto the address up there to highlight it, press control and v at the same time, you can then go to wherever you want to put the link, then press control and c and it should appear as a link. I hope this works for you, if not, you could just tell someone to go to You Tube and put in the name of the song on the search facility.

Oh dear, all this techie stuff is too much for me. laugh.gif

GQ
mary the cloggy jock
cheers gardenqueen,, i am totaly hopless when it comes tae pc s,,ma da geid this thing tae me a wee while back,, och the daam thing is doing ma heid in dry.gif but i will give it a go,, cause a wannty send that song tae ma wee bro laugh.gif
mary the cloggy jock
och, dear i tryed it and a coudney get it ,, i will check on the u tube cause a want tae send it tae ma weans as well dry.gif
gardenqueen
Good luck with that, Mary. Keep at it, I am not too great on the computer but learning every day. GQ
gracie, g
thank for that GQ,it brought back memories,when the school took us on

trips to the sea side,that was in the late fiftys.
mrssnuffy
Luved it!!! I'm going to send wedsite to my best friend who is German. I taught her this song, plus three craws and some others many years ago!! Oh what memories of bus trips and us all singing!!!