10th Dec 2007, 11:37am
Here's a threat for letting people know you are up for a chat. I went now and no one's there. 11:20 am Dec 10. By the way brilliant of Martin to set this up.
10th Dec 2007, 11:42am
It actually says who is in the chat room , just above todays birthdays, so you can see if anyone is in
10th Dec 2007, 11:48am
QUOTE (penny dainty @ 10th Dec 2007, 06:32 AM)

It actually says who is in the chat room , just above todays birthdays, so you can see if anyone is in
yes it does, trust me
10th Dec 2007, 11:49am

Murn!
10th Dec 2007, 02:09pm
aye it does but when you get in they have gone oot so what to do next
10th Dec 2007, 06:32pm

just wait a minute and if naebudy comes in just go away and try later hen and you can learn to play wae aw the new buttons and things good fun hen gie it wee shot
10th Dec 2007, 06:37pm
I can't get into the new chat room. I've tried to download as per instructions but nothing happens.
10th Dec 2007, 06:40pm

Elma angels having problems as well and shes canada as well hen maybe martin can help

come on and get in a gies us yer gab
10th Dec 2007, 08:26pm
Visited the new Chat Room 8.p.m. Guess you are all in bed keeping warm, is Baltic tonight. Och well, try again the morra.
10th Dec 2007, 11:59pm
Martin mentioned if you have any questions concerning accessing the chat room, ask via the tech support thread.
11th Dec 2007, 08:11am
Tuesday morning, what no breakfast club chat??
11th Dec 2007, 11:42am
Ron i popped in chat this morning but no one was home will try again later
11th Dec 2007, 12:08pm
Me too Keelie, a couple of times. Maybe we should make an appointment system.
11th Dec 2007, 01:40pm
My reckoning for a good inclusive chat would be Saturday or Sunday, 1 pm Vancouver, 4 pm Toronto/New York, 9 pm Glasgow, 8 am (next day) Sydney!
11th Dec 2007, 01:43pm
Aha will try this to,,but for noo ahm aw aboot playing scrabble
16th Dec 2007, 02:20am
I my glasgow Lass and you are really good at it anaw noo that you have the right idea one letter only Cheers
16th Dec 2007, 02:21am
So you never know maybe Santa will bring you a Scrabble Game, a ral wan, wid you like that ??????????????????
16th Dec 2007, 04:01am
Been in to chat a few times now and each time there has been 4 or 5 of us come in, it's really good fun.Just go in and wait , someone will see you are in and hopefully join you.Mind there has to be people on the boards first though
16th Dec 2007, 09:40pm
No0w is the time to get a gang in the chat! Two there now!!
17th Dec 2007, 12:57am

Annie , Annie Annie yir a sweet wummin ( and a funny one ) that might be a good idea for the cold winter evenings ,, you could come over for a game and a wee something hot eh Annie , Lass
17th Dec 2007, 01:59am
Wee bitty far to come Glasgow Lass
So we will just stick to the GG Board for now
But you never no never say never, O>K>
17th Dec 2007, 10:42am
me too , me too , I can play scrabble
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please
click here.