Full Version: Chewin The Fat
Glasgow Boards/Forums > GG Chit-Chat > General Chit Chat
Brilliant Wits...biggrin.gif
thanks wits ,,,that was funny laugh.gif laugh.gif
Got some more,Have ye Noticed Greg Hemphill's Canadian Accent at the begining of the show??,
I was Surprised to find oot he was raised here in Montreal.

Chewin' the Fat: Series 1 Episode 3 (part 1 of 3)
Chewin' the Fat: Series 1 Episode 3 (part 2 of 3)
Chewin' the Fat: Series 1 Episode 3 (part 3 of 3)

Chewin' the Fat: Series 1 Episode 4 (part 1 of 3)
Chewin' the Fat: Series 1 Episode 4 (part 2 of 3)
Chewin' the Fat: Series 1 Episode 4 (part 3 of 3)

More to come.
Steak Lorne
i have the boxset of every episode fae play.com

gallas

smile.gif
Fab i love them all just had a great wee laugh there cheers Bob wink.gif
Yer very welcome Keelie,if i get anymore i'll put them up smile.gif
SERIES 3 UPWARDS WILL NOW BE POSTED IN "BRITISH COMEDY SHOWS" TOPIC. smile.gif
Cheers Bob my tommy has been watching all the series you have posted and has been laughing his head off at them all was in the kitchen the other day making dinner and all i could hear was him howling with laughter so thanks again pal wink.gif
yer welcome keelie,great tae see folk enjoyin the shows.I still hivnae watched em maself laugh.gif