Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

651 Pages V  « < 649 650 651  
> Dear Diary
post Today, 06:37pm
Post #9751

And I'm sure she loved you Lennox. wub.gif Take it easy pal.

post Today, 06:40pm
Post #9752

Aw Lennox, yi' must like people, ur yi' no wan yirsel laugh.gif

Oh ah forgot, yir a bouncer in the dentist's, aye ah see whit yi' mean huh.gif

That was an honour right enough and show's what you mean to the family.

(hey Melody, how did you sneek that post in before me??)

Light travels faster than sound which is why some people appear bright until they speak

post Today, 06:43pm
Post #9753

QUOTE (ashfield @ 9th Sep 2010, 07:40pm) *
Oh ah forgot, yir a bouncer in the dentist's, aye ah see whit yi' mean huh.gif

why dae you think I have this job ? unsure.gif

post Today, 06:44pm
Post #9754

Ah don't know Ash. laugh.gif How ye doin'?

post Today, 06:49pm
Post #9755

Melody, Yer just faster than most wink.gif

post Today, 06:55pm
Post #9756

QUOTE (Melody @ 9th Sep 2010, 07:44pm) *
Ah don't know Ash. laugh.gif How ye doin'?

If ah'd hair ah'd be pulling it oot. Got aw these computer programmes that are supposed tae be a doddle to use........... but ah canny. Think it's mair like ah'm doddery rolleyes.gif

Light travels faster than sound which is why some people appear bright until they speak

post Today, 06:59pm
Post #9757

QUOTE (Lennox @ 9th Sep 2010, 07:43pm) *
why dae you think I have this job ? unsure.gif

Ah know ah know. I used tae have a doctor whose receptionist was famous for her "welcome" tae patients. She cured mair people than the doc did cos they were feart o' her ohmy.gif

post Today, 07:13pm
Post #9758

See this is why am able to collect so much money each month wink.gif

651 Pages V  « < 649 650 651

RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 9th Sep 2010

All material in the site Glasgow Guide is copyright of the Glasgow Guide Organisation. This material is for your own private use only, and no part of the site may be reproduced, amended, modified, copied, or transmitted to third parties, by any means whatsoever without the prior written permission of the copyright owner. All rights reserved.

Glasgow Hotels: book cheap hotels in Glasgow online now