32 Pages V  « < 10 11 12 13 14 > »   
> Guess What Is, 99cone if you get it correct ok
Tam blair
post 17th Sep 2009, 09:05pm
Post #166

Member No.: 7,005
Beam me up cap tain laugh.gif

Ozzie down under

post 18th Sep 2009, 07:12pm
Post #167

QUOTE (27stowst @ 17th Sep 2009, 10:23pm) *
Or is it for the inter(hair)net? tongue.gif

VERY CLOSE! laugh.gif

post 18th Sep 2009, 09:02pm
Post #168

Member No.: 6,716
Is it a modem?

Slainte Mhor

post 18th Sep 2009, 11:35pm
Post #169

Or maybe the transmit/receive thingmijig unsure.gif

post 19th Sep 2009, 12:02am
Post #170

Member No.: 6,716
Is it a hubcap dry.gif tongue.gif

Slainte Mhor

klingon
post 19th Sep 2009, 01:10am
Post #171

Member No.: 4,815
[quote name='27stowst' post='257941' date='19th Sep 2009, 01:59am']Is it a hubcap dry.gif tongue.gif[/qu
Its a Wi-Fi detector cap-so there!

post 19th Sep 2009, 01:01pm
Post #172

his name is wantoo and the name of the thing is cycle napsack laugh.gif rolleyes.gif

auchenshuggle
post 19th Sep 2009, 06:59pm
Post #173

Member No.: 5,409
is that the guy they wrote the song aboot, " i wantoo go a wandering, ma napsack on ma bike" ? laugh.gif

i saw a coo upon a hill its no there noo it mustve vanished.

post 19th Sep 2009, 08:37pm
Post #174

Beam me up Scotty, that Klingon got it in one!

Heres another 'guess it' ..........

Tam blair
post 19th Sep 2009, 09:59pm
Post #175

Member No.: 7,005
A robot that couldnae get back up. tongue.gif

Ozzie down under

post 19th Sep 2009, 10:11pm
Post #176

QUOTE (Tam blair @ 19th Sep 2009, 11:56pm) *
A robot that couldnae get back up. tongue.gif

Wanna bet?

post 19th Sep 2009, 11:08pm
Post #177

It's a fold-away-and-tuck-under-the-bed Robot.
But one of the less reliable, I believe. wacko.gif

klingon
post 20th Sep 2009, 02:10am
Post #178

Member No.: 4,815
Some sort of Dryer-nail polish?

post 20th Sep 2009, 03:08pm
Post #179

QUOTE (auchenshuggle @ 19th Sep 2009, 07:56pm) *
is that the guy they wrote the song aboot, " i wantoo go a wandering, ma napsack on ma back

aye shuggle thats him laugh.gif

post 20th Sep 2009, 03:10pm
Post #180

is it a surround sound system RAB wub.gif

32 Pages V  « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » 

RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 25th May 2013

All material in the site Glasgow Guide is copyright of the Glasgow Guide Organisation. This material is for your own private use only, and no part of the site may be reproduced, amended, modified, copied, or transmitted to third parties, by any means whatsoever without the prior written permission of the copyright owner. All rights reserved.