25 Pages V  « < 23 24 25  
Closed TopicStart new topic
> Guestbook: July 03 To Feb 07, Posts about this website...
post 3rd Jan 2007, 12:01am
Post #361

happy newyear martin and a great lot of new happy and new people come on to the ggbb site for all us mad glad sad happy rich poor well illhealth and other things a wee chat in here will help most of us somone will say the right thing for us and we cry and the laughter is fantastic not many bad apples in our team of gg'ers well thats what a feel thnk you once again you life saver in lots of ways huggles to you and yours xxxxxxxxxxx wub.gif

post 3rd Jan 2007, 04:49am
Post #362

Stuarty you have said it all, couldn't say it any better. This is a great site, great people, great friends, thank you Martin once again. wub.gif wub.gif

----- Go CANUCKS Go -----

post 3rd Jan 2007, 11:36am
Post #363

Member No.: 1,800
Even though I have been a member for quite a while, it is only this year that I have joined in on the fun. Thanks Martin for the opportunity to converse with all these great people..... lots of fun and some serious stuff too. Jaybee

post 3rd Jan 2007, 12:22pm
Post #364

as I hace said and other members have to this is one great place to sit by your computer and tae hiv a few laughs even a few greets ,its the best ,noo ----
Martin it January 2007 jist in case Catherine dissnae get tae yae biggrin.gif a thought a wid let yae know wink.gif

*Guest_Norah Young*
post 3rd Jan 2007, 06:22pm
Post #365

Happy New Year Everybody I was just wondering what happened to Balornock nobody seems to have anything to say about it I was brought up in Balornock Red Rd Dykemuir St and I had lots of School friends but lost touch with most of them and I was just wondering how they all are we are all getting old that was in the 40 and 50 so if any of them are interested it would be nice to hear from them we had a schol reunion in 2003 and it was a great night. Norah Young Virginia U S A .

post 4th Jan 2007, 05:58am
Post #366

wub.gif wub.gif AGREE WIF STUARTY YER THE BEST!!!!!!!

post 25th Jan 2007, 06:35pm
Post #367

Norah - get yersel joined up and posting aboot Balornock - then watch the contacts roll in!.

scossie
post 4th Feb 2007, 09:54am
Post #368

Member No.: 3,223
QUOTE (Guest_Norah Young @ 3rd Jan 2007, 06:31 PM)
Happy New Year Everybody I was just wondering what happened to Balornock nobody seems to have anything to say about it I was brought up in Balornock Red Rd Dykemuir St and I had lots of School friends but lost touch with most of them and I was just wondering how they all are we are all getting old that was in the 40 and 50 so if any of them are interested it would be nice to hear from them we had a schol reunion in 2003 and it was a great night. Norah Young Virginia U S A .

Thats right Norah..Get yirsel away from the Daily Record Messageboard and register here..Ha'Ha'..Ya wee rascal..Birdston Road is not thet far away ye know.Jist roon the corner from Ferness oval..Hope thet hubby ah your's is behavin hiself.Hope ye awe are well..Did ye redeem That stuff ye put in the pawn at Wellfield st..lol.(only Jokin) Don't want tae give ye a riddy..Ah they seek him here.They seek him there ,thet wee strap is everywhere.
awlavwa.........Iz that

Jockstrap

post 25th Feb 2007, 01:17pm
Post #369

Thanks to everyone who posted on the GG discussion boards' guestbook over the years. biggrin.gif

As part of the re-organisation of the boards, I have decided to move the GG Guestbook out of the boards area and have created a separate are for the guestbook here:

http://www.glasgowguide.co.uk/guestbook.php

Feel free to go there and post any comments you have about the site there from now on.

I hope you enjoy the new guestbook!

25 Pages V  « < 23 24 25
Closed TopicStart new topic

RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 25th May 2013

All material in the site Glasgow Guide is copyright of the Glasgow Guide Organisation. This material is for your own private use only, and no part of the site may be reproduced, amended, modified, copied, or transmitted to third parties, by any means whatsoever without the prior written permission of the copyright owner. All rights reserved.