> Princess Di Ghost In Glasgow Church?, Chinese tourists film strange clip
post 18th Jan 2012, 08:26am

A paranormal writer claims to have found video footage of the ghost of Princess Diana. Michael Cohen says that a group of Chinese tourists who filmed a short fuzzy video clip in a Glasgow church captured the image of Lady Diana Spencer in a shot of a blurry church window.

Cohen said:
"Scientists tell us that ghosts don't exist, and yet people around the world keep seeing them," he said in the clip, republished below purely in the interests of 'scientific' research.

While we might not want nothing to do with the dead, perhaps some ghosts have unfinished business with us."

post 18th Jan 2012, 09:15am

That's amazing, I've got a potato that looks like a King Edward huh.gif (it's actually a Maris Piper tongue.gif )

Light travels faster than sound which is why some people appear bright until they speak

post 18th Jan 2012, 10:31am

Member No.: 11,294
i would put this to bed right away, tongue.gif rubbish

WEY HEY

post 18th Jan 2012, 10:37am

It is a bit weird mind ye. ohmy.gif

post 18th Jan 2012, 12:11pm

We have a rose in our garden thats amazingly like Elizabeth of Glamis - Dianas Grandmother-in-law.

post 18th Jan 2012, 12:12pm

QUOTE (Melody @ 18th Jan 2012, 10:45am) *
It is a bit weird mind ye. ohmy.gif

Its a bit fuzzy mind ye, Heather.

post 18th Jan 2012, 12:48pm

Rab I think it's really Melody you are referring to. Crazy mixed up guy. laugh.gif

I don't think it looks like Diana Princess of Wales, more like a wee lassie making her 1st Communion.

post 18th Jan 2012, 04:16pm

Struth blue! A ghost trapped in a windae, wit effer next? Jist what are these eejits sniffing, we all know that can ghosts easily pass through windaes.

If ye look long enough at anything you can see whatever you like, you can make the hind end of an auld nanny goat resemble Skatey Price. Mind ye, ah don't think there is much difference, nea offence intended towards the the auld goat there.

post 18th Jan 2012, 05:09pm

Mind you, on full screen it does look uncannily like Diana but I'd be interested to know two things before I make my mind up: Firstly, what denomination is the church and, secondly, has anybody heard Billy Connolly's take on this? tongue.gif laugh.gif

post 18th Jan 2012, 05:24pm

QUOTE (Rabbie @ 18th Jan 2012, 03:24pm) *
we all know that can ghosts easily pass through windaes.

Not if their in PAIN laugh.gif

Sorry, i couldn't help myself.

post 19th Jan 2012, 07:50pm

QUOTE (Heather @ 18th Jan 2012, 12:56pm) *
Rab I think it's really Melody you are referring to. Crazy mixed up guy. laugh.gif

I don't think it looks like Diana Princess of Wales, more like a wee lassie making her 1st Communion.

OOOOOOPS! rolleyes.gif

post 19th Jan 2012, 08:03pm

Its a pity you don't get to see a couple of shots .Like before and after .Do any of you remember looking into the coal fire and seeing faces?Like someone said you can always see what you want to see.

post 19th Jan 2012, 08:30pm

Member No.: 73
I dont think it looks like Diana either, but it is a bit hazzy on my screne,

HELLO RAB<>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>I LIKE YOUR BUNNET< biggrin.gif

post 19th Jan 2012, 08:44pm

Frae whit ah can see, the photie could be any wummin - or even a guy in drag. Even if we concede that ghosts exist, whit possible reason could Diana hiv fur hauntin the windae o a church in Glesga? Surely she wid be flittin aroon her ex-hubbie's abode, pittin the wind up him an his new Mrs.

*Wee Bogle*
post 20th Jan 2012, 01:53am

"A'm a refugee frae a grave yaird in Dundee an' a'm here tae haunt the hoosies a' Glesga tooooon, a'm here tae haunt the hoosies a' Glesga toon"
M. M'Ginn.

RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 24th May 2013

All material in the site Glasgow Guide is copyright of the Glasgow Guide Organisation. This material is for your own private use only, and no part of the site may be reproduced, amended, modified, copied, or transmitted to third parties, by any means whatsoever without the prior written permission of the copyright owner. All rights reserved.