Member No.: 54
Wombat, he's got a great spread in the 'Outback'. He's very carefull not to give his location away coz he's wanted by the Oz rozzers. I got a fix on him tho' when he was 'on-line', the 'outback' of N.S.W. but I'm not giving his location away. I'll grass him up to the cops when they raise the reward for him
Wombat- cooking his 'roast' for dinner. No 'Supermarket shopping' for Wombat just goes out and does a bit o' rustlin ('Remember to send a pic of that big oven you have, Wombat)
Do you think Mick Jagger played a good Ned Kelly?
"Destiny is a good thing to accept when it's going your way. When it isn't, don't call it destiny; call it injustice, treachery, or simple bad luck.” ― Joseph Heller, God Knows
Wurzel Gummage?
"Destiny is a good thing to accept when it's going your way. When it isn't, don't call it destiny; call it injustice, treachery, or simple bad luck.” ― Joseph Heller, God Knows
tommy i think we'll pey wombat a wee visit 4x flat ,he takes fotos, naked women welcome i,t aw makes sense tae me, wur big china's the speilberg o the bloo movie scene noo bay jasus wheres ma passport .
You can have his naked woman,auldbutch; I prefer a cultured, sophiscated woman, of quality like his 'Dear lady' is. Why on earth did she marry such a common uncouth oaf
He should get in touch wi' Tiger's ex - she's lookin' for a new position and has plenty of film work experience. I believe her last performance was "Tiger By The Tail"
[quote name='TeeHeeHee' date='20th Feb 2010, 04:46pm' post='285220'] He should get in touch wi' Tiger's ex - she's lookin' for a new position and has plenty of film work experience. I believe her last performance was "Tiger By The Tail" /quote]
All material in the site Glasgow Guide is copyright of the Glasgow Guide Organisation. This material is for your own private use only, and no part of the site may be reproduced, amended, modified, copied, or transmitted to third parties, by any means whatsoever without the prior written permission of the copyright owner. All rights reserved.