Morning all read aboot the fitbaw player whit a prince eh ,kick on the dan mcgraws wid dae him the world o good.
But that pales in the face o this story soldier decides tae move in with his girlfriend ,so leaves his flat and leaves his dog in the flat boxer Bobbi was left when cretin Lee Bryce ditched him and stopped paying the rent tae cosy up wie his girl the doomed animal ,left without water or food was so desperate to find nourishment she ripped up the carpets and left scratchmarks on the door's .
This happened in the German town of Fallingbostel ,the landlord broke in after the soldier had stopped paying rent to find the dogs body in the bathtub it died through a mixture of malnutrition and dehydration a horrible death.
He was jailed for 8 moths pity it wisnae army nick that would have been much harder that the soft civvy nicks wie the playstations an tv's .
He was also ordered to pay his landlord £1,024 in compensation .
Scum like this ,doing deeds like this leave me completely baffled my god why did he not just abandon the poor animal clod hearted yes but at least the poor devil would have had a good chance o survival .
Dunvegan dae you have the odd stag, water buffalo and miscellaneous Gnu's wandering aboot yer hoose an property ,as an avid gardener we might be able tae come tae a wee arrangement or am i talkin manure.

p.s had a wee thought thh are the German jails harder than oors dae you think ,nae reflection on yer sel o course ah jusr wonders.